Booked in

Below is the list for those so far booked in for Round 2 of SWORDS 2018 at KORT

Please note this page is manually updated, so you name does not appear straight away.

Electric Buggys Club
John Yates KORT
Lyndon Hamer PRC
Ian Andrews
Philip Mawston KORT
Philip Sawwkins SCRC
Kevin Martindale SCRC
Andrius Zilevicius PRC
Paul Sayers PRC
Nitro Buggy
John Soundy PRC
Dan Clark
Lee Furze PRC
Sam Cobley KORT
Luke Johns PRC
Cal Jolliffe
Matthew Roberts PRC
Maxim Cook PRC
Peter Swift KORT
Zac Smith PRC
Jonathan Firmin PRC
John Soundy PRC
Dan Clark
Keith Burgess KORT
Nigel Greenall KORT
Chris Luckett PRC
Mark Andrew KORT
Tony Wright KORT
Andy Tanner SCRC
Glyn Peart SCRC